Meet the Staff

John Markiewicz

Owner / Designer

Contact: john@audiologicsystems.com

Pam Markiewicz

Owner / Finance

Contact: pam@audiologicsystems.com

John “SIMS” Simshauser

Director of Operations / Legal Counsel

Contact: sims@audiologicsystems.com

Joelle Coutu

Office Manager

Contact: joelle@audiologicsystems.com

Ed Coutu

Production Manager
ETCP Certified Rigger

Contact: ed@audiologicsystems.com

Nic Hentges

Project Manager – Productions

Contact: nic@audiologicsystems.com

Nicholas Pettigrew

Lead Technician – Productions

Contact: nicholas@audiologicsystems.com

Jay Fleming

Senior Designer

Contact: jay@audiologicsystems.com

Richard Bopp

Designer

Contact: richard@audiologicsystems.com

Steve Beck

Project Manager – Installs

Contact: steve@audiologicsystems.com

Tim Strandquist

Install Technician

Contact: tim@audiologicsystems.com

David Markiewicz

Install Technician

Contact: david@audiologicsystems.com